► Stay Connected

Clean Energy Ministerial 1 (CEM1)

19–20 July 2010, Washington, DC

Nancy Birdsall

President, Center for Global Development

Carol Browner

Assistant to the President for Energy and Climate Change

Peter Corsell

Chairman and CEO, GridPoint

Hal Harvey

CEO and President, ClimateWorks

David Hawkins

Director, Climate Center, Natural Resources Defense Council

Lew Hay

Chairman and CEO,
NextEra Energy

John Holdren

Assistant to the President for Science and Technology

Nick Horler

CEO, ScottishPower

Kristina Johnson

Under Secretary for Energy,
U.S. Department of Energy

John Kerry

U.S. Senator (D-Mass.)

Rachel Kyte

Vice President, Business Advisory Services, International Finance Corporation

Gary Locke

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

Richard Lugar

U.S. Senator (R-Ind.)

Kevin Nassiep

CEO, South African National Energy Research Institute

RK Pachauri

Chair, Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change
Director General, The Energy and Resources Institute

John Podesta

President and CEO, Center for American Progress

Dan Reicher

Director of Climate Change and Energy Initiatives, Google

Jim Rogers

Chairman, President and CEO, Duke Energy

Nobuo Tanaka

Executive Director, International Energy Agency

Monica Trauzzi

Managing Editor and Host of E&ETV's "OnPoint with Monica Trauzzi"

Vijay Vaitheeswaran

Correspondent, The Economist

Kandeh Yumkella

Chairman, UN-Energy; Director-General, United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)